We’ve been doing quite well over the last two months. Judah will be 4 months old on March 19th. He is still healthy and happy. Leah is fully back to work. She is feeling much much better.

In February, Judah was baptized at the church. A lot of our friends and family were able to make it, which was a huge blessing. A lady from our church took several pictures. I haven’t come across them yet, but they will surely find their way to facebook sooner or later. In the meantime, here is a picture of Judah that we took about a week ago. We were all sitting on the couch watching Return of The Jedi.

I moved into my workspace at Fresh Ink in downtown Panama City. To see a few pictures of where I’m working head over to the Fresh Ink website. Business is very slow at this point. If you know of anyone in the southeast that needs video for anything (weddings, parties, events, or anything else) please let me know. You can see some of my work at my website: NeighborhoodAVclub.com

We’ve also been a bit busy with Save the Ship, the band that Leah and I are in. We just finished recording and mixing our CD “To Form A New Compound”. It will be completely finished by the start of April. Our best friends Zach and Dayle Stidham, who are also in the band, are expecting their first baby (Jasper Boone) and day now. Once they get back from their “maternity leave” we will probably start playing a few live shows again.

Please keep us in your prayers. We’re trying to figure out where the next few years will take us. All that we know at this point is that we aren’t planning on living in Panama City for much longer. I’ve applied for a handful of full-time jobs, but nothing has been made especially clear to us.

We love you!

